Meritorious Service Cross

The Meritorious Service Cross (post-nominals: MSC) recognizes a military deed or activity that has been performed in an outstandingly professional manner, according to a rare high standard that brings considerable benefit or great honour to the Canadian Forces.

Major-General Stuart Alexander Beare CMM MSC MSM CD
Lieutenant-Colonel R.K. Chamberlain MSC CD
Lieutenant-General The Honourable Roméo Antonius Dallaire OC CMM GOQ MSC CD
Major-General Dany Joseph Serge Steve Fortin OMM MSC CD
Colonel Simon Charles Hetherington MSC CD
Lieutenant-Colonel Simon Charles Hetherington MSC CD
Lieutenant-Colonel Steven James Hunter MSC MSM CD
Major-General Andrew Brooke Leslie MSC MSM CD
Major-General John Archibald MacInnis CMM MSC CD
Colonel B.W. MacLeod MSC CD
Chief Warrant Officer (Master Gunner) Michael Lawrence McDonald MMM MSC CD
Colonel George Joseph Oehring MSC CD
Lieutenant-General Michael Norman Rouleau OMM MSC CD
Lieutenant Garth Webb MC MSC