Canadian Artillery Associations2020-06-19T04:56:26+00:00

Canadian Artillery Associations

National Associations

2 RCHA Association

Point(s) of Contact

CWO (Ret’d) Dan Moyer

Social Media

Website:  2rcha.com/association

 

Airborne Gunners

Point(s) of Contact

Bill Tremain, tremain.bill@gmail.com

Social Media

Website:  www.canadianairbornegunners.com

 

Home Station Regimental Senate

Constitution: PDF File

Meetings:

Point(s) of Contact

President: Peter Williams, cdnig19@hotmail.com 

Vice-President: John Cochrane , johncochrane19@gmail.com 

Secretary: Post vacant

Treasurer: Lindsay Jackson, lindsay.jackson@forces.gc.ca

 

The Canadian Army Aviation Website

Point(s) of Contact

canadianarmyaviation@gmail.com

Social Media

Website: www.canadianarmyaviation.ca

Master Gunners

Point(s) of Contact

Ron Fillier, rfillier@msn.com

Blaine Popovitz, blaine.popovitz@rmc.ca

 

Royal Canadian Artillery Association

Point(s) of Contact

Mailing Address:
10 Lancewood Crescent
Brampton, ON
L6S 5Y6

President: LCol (Ret’d) Leon Jensen, president.rcaa.aarc@gmail.com

Vice-President: Vacant, vpres.rcaa.aarc@gmail.com

Executive Director: LCol (Ret’d) Stephen Strachan, exdir.rcaa.aarc@gmail.com

Secretary/Treasurer: LCol (Ret’d) Don Hamilton, sec.rcaa.aarc@gmail.com

Editor-in-chief, Canadian Gunner News newsletter / bulletin Les Nouvelles des artilleurs canadiens: Catherine Gagnon, 
editor.rcaa.aarc@gmail.com

Social Media

Website:  www.rca-arc.org

Facebook: www.facebook.com/RCAA.AARC/

Instagram: www.instagram.com/rcaa_aarc/

 

Regional Associations

Vancouver Island Artillery Association

Point(s) of Contact

President:  Stu McDonald, ssmdc2@gmail.com

Vice-President:  Scott Wisdahl, scott.wisdahl@mnp.ca

Secretary:  Rob LeBlanc, membership.viaa@gmail.com

Social Media

Website:  www.islandgunners.org
Facebook:  www.facebook.com/VanIslandArtillery/

 

Vancouver Artillery Association

Point(s) of Contact

President:  Leon Jensen, president.vcrgunners@gmail.com

Secretary: Bob Mugford, news15rca@gmail.com 

Social Media

Website:  www.vancouvergunners.ca

Facebook: www.facebook.com/VancouverGunners

 

10th Battery Association

Point(s) of Contact

President:  Corky Corcoran, birdgunner77@gmail.com

 

Toronto Gunners Association

Point(s) of Contact

David Burnett, dburnett@endtoend.com

Social Media

Website:  7tor.ca/toronto-gunners

 

56th Field Artillery Regiment Association

Point(s) of Contact

Chair:  Jamie Bowman, 56thfara@gmail.com

Social Media

Facebook: www.facebook.com/groups/

 

57th Artillery Association

Point(s) of Contact

President: Jim Corlis, gnrcorlisjr@yahoo.ca

Social Media

69th Field Battery Association

Point(s) of Contact

President: Chris Davis, chrisdavis@kwic.com

Social Media

 

Eastern Ontario Gunners Association

Point(s) of Contact

President: Harry Hunter, harryh4433@msn.com

Social Media

Facebook: www.facebook.com/Eastern-Ontario-Gunners-Association

 

RCHA Brigade Association

Point(s) of Contact

LCol (Ret’d) Bob Chamberlain, chamberlain10@cogeco.ca

Social Media

Website:  www.rchaclub.com

Facebook: www.facebook.com/www.rcha.ca

 

Kingston Gunners

Point(s) of Contact

LCol (Ret’d) Bob Chamberlain, rchamberlain10@cogeco.ca

 

Ottawa Gunners

Point(s) of Contact

LCol (Ret’d) Doc Hopper, dennis.hopper@sympatico.ca

Social Media

Website:  www.ottawagunners.ca

Facebook: www.facebook.com/ottawagunners

 

30th Field Regiment Association

Point(s) of Contact

MWO (Ret’d) Melissa Kehoe, Melissa.kehoe@rogers.com

Social Media

Website: 30thfield.ca

 

Association des anciens du 5 RALC

Point(s) of Contact

President: LCol (Ret’d) Marc Tremblay, anciensralc@yahoo.ca

Social Media

Facebook: www.facebook.com/Association-des-anciens-du-5e-RALC

 

L’Association des Artilleurs de la Mauricie

Point(s) of Contact

President: Alain Boisvert, lcol.alain.boisvert@sympatico.ca

 

Les Artilleurs de Montréal/The Montreal Gunners

Point(s) of Contact

William Cloutier, williamcloutier@icloud.com

Social Media

Website: www.artillerymontreal.ca

 

Montreal Field Battery of Artillery/La 3e batterie d’artillerie de Montréal

Point(s) of Contact

President: CWO (retired) Gilles Aubé, g.aube@videotron.ca

Social Media

Facebook: www.facebook.com/3eBatterieDartillerieDeCampagneDeMontreal

 

Atlantic Gunners Association

Point(s) of Contact

Secretary/Treasurer: Tom Watters, tom.watters@rogers.com

 

The Loyal Company Association Inc.

Point(s) of Contact

President: Wayne LeBlanc, wayneleb@hotmail.com

Secretary: Tom Watters, Tom.Watters@rogers.com

Social Media

Web Site: loyalcompanyassociation.com/

Subscribe to The
Canadian Gunner News/
Abonnez-vous aux
Nouvelles des artilleurs
canadiens