Canadian Artillery Associations2019-11-27T15:25:30+00:00

Canadian Artillery Associations

National Associations

Airborne Gunners

Point(s) of Contact

Bill Tremain
tremain.bill@gmail.com

Social Media

Website:  www.canadianairbornegunners.com/Index.htm

 

Home Station Regimental Senate

Constitution: PDF File

Meetings:

Point(s) of Contact

President: Peter Williams
cdnig19@hotmail.com 

Vice-President: John Cochrane
johncochrane19@gmail.com 

Secretary: Caleb Walker
caleb.walker@hotmail.com

Treasurer: Lindsay Jackson
lindsay.jackson@forces.gc.ca

 

Air Observation Post Association

Point(s) of Contact

Vic Coroy
gunnerpilot@rogers.com

Social Media

 

Master Gunners

Point(s) of Contact

Ron Fillier
rfillier@msn.com

Blaine Popovitz (as of summer 2018)
blaine.popovitz@rmc.ca

Social Media

 

Royal Canadian Artillery Association

Point(s) of Contact

Mailing Address:
10 Lancewood Crescent
Brampton, ON
L6S 5Y6

President: LCol (Ret’d) Leon Jensen
president.rcaa.aarc@gmail.com

Vice-President: Vacant 
vpres.rcaa.aarc@gmail.com

Executive Director: Vacant 
exdir.rcaa.aarc@gmail.com

Secretary/Treasurer: LCol (Ret’d) Don Hamilton
sec.rcaa.aarc@gmail.com

Editor-in-chief, Canadian Gunner News newsletter / bulletin Les Nouvelles des artilleurs canadiens: Catherine Gagnon
editor.rcaa.aarc@gmail.com

Social Media

Website:  www.rca-arc.org

 

Regional Associations

Vancouver Island Artillery Association

Point(s) of Contact

President:  Stu McDonald 
ssmdc2@gmail.com

Vice-President:  Scott Wisdahl
scott.wisdahl@mnp.ca

Secretary:  Rob LeBlanc
membership.viaa@gmail.com

Social Media

Website:  www.islandgunners.org
Facebook:  www.facebook.com/VanIslandArtillery/

 

Vancouver Artillery Association

Point(s) of Contact

President:  Leon Jensen  
president.vcrgunners@gmail.com

Secretary: Bob Mugford 
news15rca@gmail.com 

Social Media

Website:  www.vancouvergunners.ca

 

Toronto Gunners Association

Point(s) of Contact

David Burnett
dburnett@endtoend.com

Social Media

Website:  http://7tor.ca/toronto-gunners/

 

Eastern Ontario Gunners Association

Point(s) of Contact

President: Harry Hunter
harryh4433@msn.com

Social Media

 

RCHA Brigade Association

Point(s) of Contact

LCol (Ret’d) Bob Chamberlain
rchamberlain10@cogeco.ca

Social Media

Website:  http://www.rcha.ca/

 

Kingston Gunners

Point(s) of Contact

LCol (Ret’d) Bob Chamberlain
rchamberlain10@cogeco.ca

Social Media

 

Ottawa Gunners

Point(s) of Contact

LCol (Ret’d) Doc Hopper
dennis.hopper@sympatico.ca

Social Media

Website:  http://www.ottawagunners.ca/

 

30th Field Regiment Association

Point(s) of Contact

MWO (Ret’d) Melissa Kehoe
Melissa.kehoe@rogers.com

Social Media

Website: http://30thfield.ca/home

 

Association des anciens du 5 RALC

Point(s) of Contact

President: LCol (Ret’d) Marc Tremblay
anciensralc@yahoo.ca

Social Media

 

L’Association des Artilleurs de la Mauricie

Point(s) of Contact

President: Alain Boisvert
lcol.alain.boisvert@sympatico.ca

Social Media

 

Les Artilleurs de Montréal/The Montreal Gunners

Point(s) of Contact

William Cloutier
williamcloutier@icloud.com

Social Media

Website: www.artillerymontreal.ca/

 

Montreal Field Battery of Artillery/La 3e batterie d’artillerie de Montréal

Point(s) of Contact

President: CWO (retired) Gilles Aubé
g.aube@videotron.ca

Social Media

 

Atlantic Gunners Association

Point(s) of Contact

Secretary/Treasurer: Tom Watters
tom.watters@rogers.com

Social Media

Subscribe to The Canadian Gunner News/ Abonnez-vous aux Nouvelles des artilleurs canadiens